School of Chemical Sciences


Research fellows

Post-doctoral Researchers


cp-chem-lijuan-zhang

Dr Lijuan Zhang

Nanostructures

Email: lijuan.zhang@auckland.ac.nz

cp-chem-bryon-wright

Dr Bryon Wright

Microfabrication

Email: b.Wright@auckland.ac.nz

cp-chem-sudip-ray

Dr Sudip Ray

Hybrid plastics

Email: s.ray@auckland.ac.nz

cp-chem-zoran-zujovic

Dr Zoran Zujovic

Solid State NMR

Email: z.zujovic@auckland.ac.nz

cp-chem-marija-gizdavic

Dr Marija Gizdavic-Nikolaidis

Hybrid plastics

Email: m.gizdavic@auckland.ac.nz

cp-chem-michael-richardson

Dr Michael Richardson

(Victoria University)

Email: michael.richardson@vuw.ac.nz

Top

PhD and master students


cp-chem-andreas-gabriel

Andreas Gabriel

Corrosion inhibition

Email: a.gabriel@auckland.ac.nz

cp-chem-bhuvaneswari-kannan

Bhuvaneswari Kannan

DNA biosensors

Email: bkan026@aucklanduni.ac.nz

cp-chem-cosmin-laslau

Cosmin Laslau

Polyaniline nanostructures

Email: clas004@aucklanduni.ac.nz

cp-chem-alexsandro-costa

Alexsandro Santos Costa

Actuators

Email: anan024@aucklanduni.ac.nz

cp-chem-karthik-kannappan

Karthik Kannappan

Micropumps

Email: k.kannappan@auckland.ac.nz

cp-chem-asif-quaiser

Asif Ali Qaiser

Membrane filtration

Email: aqai002@ec.auckland.ac.nz

cp-chem-darren-svirskis

Darren Svirskis

Drug delivery

Email: d.svirskis@auckland.ac.nz

cp-chem-ashveen-nand

Ashveen Nand

Hybrid Plastics

Email: anan024@aucklanduni.ac.nz

cp-chem-norizah-abdul-rahman

Norizah Abdul Rahman

Conductive nanofibres

Email: nabd048@aucklanduni.ac.nz

cp-chem-marsilea-booth

Marsilea Booth

DNA/RNA biosensors

Email: mboo013@aucklanduni.ac.nz

cp-chem-anupama-srinivas

Anupama Rao Gulur Srinivas

Email: gsanu85@gmail.com

cp-chem-yiwen-pei

Yiwen Pei

Switchable polymer surfaces

Email: ypei006@aucklanduni.ac.nz

cp-chem-kerstin-burridge

Kerstin Burridge

(Victoria University)

Au nanoparticles/ textiles

Email: burridkers@student.vuw.ac.nz

cp-chem-fern-kelly

Fern Kelly

(Victoria University)

Ag nanoparticles/ textiles

Email: Fern.Kelly@vuw.ac.nz