School of Chemical Sciences


Research fellows


Name

Position

Phone
+64 9
373 7599

Room

Email

Dr Maryam Alavi

Research Fellow

 

302-747

m.alavi@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Paul Harris

Senior Research Fellow

81404

110N-4002

paul.harris@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Mandy Herbst-Johnstone

Research Fellow

83005

301-631B

m.herbst-johnstone@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Vedran Jovic

Research Fellow

   

vedran.jovic@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Harveen Kaur

Research Fellow

   

harveen.kaur@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Brian Kueh

Research Fellow

   

b.kueh@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Michel Nieuwoudt

Research Fellow

88875

302-741

m.nieuwoudt@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Sudip Ray

Senior Research Fellow

85220

 

s.ray@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Dongxiao Sun-Waterhouse

Senior Research Fellow

73073

302-961

dx.sun-waterhouse@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Lenny Voorhaar

Research Fellow

 

302-925

l.voorhaar@auckland.ac.nz