Questions? AskAuckland
  

The Joyce, Lady Waters School of Chemical Sciences


Professional staff


Name

Position

Phone
+64 9
373 7599

Room

Email

Mr Yiran An Technician     yiran.an@auckland.ac.nz
Ms Albina Avzalova Research Technician 81262  

a.avzalova@auckland.ac.nz

Mr Jeff Boyle Manager - Advanced Teaching Labs 87598 303-104 j.boyle@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Matheu Broom Assistant Technician     m.broom@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Tony Chen Instrument Technician -Mass Spectrometry 88760 301-515 tony.chen@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Heru De Zoysa Research Assistant     heru.de-zoysa@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Louie Gommans Business Development Manager     lgom001@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Ms Katrina Graaf Laboratory Manager 87513 303-103 k.graaf@auckland.ac.nz
Ms Tania Groutso Senior Technician 85864 301-420 t.groutso@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Peter Hosking Technician     peter.hosking@auckland.ac.nz
Ms Sally Hsieh Laboratory Technician     sally.hsieh@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Michael Keough Microfabrication Technician   302-747 m.keough@auckland.ac.nz
Ms Aisha Khan Group Services Administrator 88805 302-620A

a.khan@auckland.ac.nz

Ms Adeline Le Cocq Project Manager Commercialisation     a.lecocq@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Tim Layt Technical Team Leader 85878 301-729B t.layt@auckland.ac.nz
Miss Min-Young Lee Academic Services Team Leader 88343 302-630 min.lee@auckland.ac.nz
Ms Freda Li Research Assistant     freda.li@auckland.ac.nz
Mr John McGowan Research Technician     jmcg630@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Mr Alistair Mead Technical Officer 87508 312-172 aj.mead@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Tasdeeq Mohammed Store Technician 87505 301-B061 t.mohammed@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Stuart Morrow Instrument Technician 88760 301-515 stuart.morrow@auckland.ac.nz
Ms Helen Morten  Academic Services Coordinator 82480 302-630 h.morten@auckland.ac.nz
Ms Mansa Nair Research Associate     mansa.nair@auckland.ac.nz
Seong Nam Research Assistant     seong.nam@auckland.ac.nz
Mrs Sandra Otty Technician 88317 303-104 s.otty@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Hamesh Patel Research Assistant     hamesh.patel@auckland.ac.nz
Mrs Sreeni Pathirana Food Science Technician 87116 302-957 sreeni.pathirana@auckland.ac.nz
Ms Janesha Perera Research Technician     j.perera@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Michael Groom Group Services Manager 86874 302-617 m.groom@auckland.ac.nz
Mrs Sue Western Group Services Coordinator 89376 302-630 s.western@auckland.ac.nz
Ms Jan Robertson Wine Science Technician 3727054 Goldwater Wine Science Centre,Waiheke j.robertson@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Michael Schmitz NMR Laboratory Manager 88286 302-957 m.schmitz@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Radesh Singh Laboratory Technician 84750 302-1057 radesh.singh@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Andrew Siow Research Assistant     asio616@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Mrs Premika Sirisena Research Administrator 89171 302-741 p.sirisena@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Aaron Tay Research Assistant     atay111@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Mr David Titheridge Store Database and Bestchoice developer 86770 302-855 d.titheridge@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Roger Van Ryn Senior Technical Officer     r.vanryn@auckland.ac.nz
Mrs Natalija Vyborna Technician     n.vyborna@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Michael Wadsworth Technical Manager 87399 302-949 m.wadsworth@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Andy Wang DWC Outreach Coordinator     xwan232@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Ms Heather Wang Financial Administration Team Leader 88545 302-640 heather.wang@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Tom Ward Project Manager     t.ward@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Pooja Yadav Instrument Technician 88417 301-420 pooja.yadav@auckland.ac.nz
Ms Selina Yang Assistant Technician     selina.yang@auckland.ac.nz