School of Chemical Sciences


Professional staff


Name

Position

Phone
+64 9
373 7599

Room

Email

Ms Albina Avzalova Research Technician 81262  

a.avzalova@auckland.ac.nz

Mr Glenn Boyes Senior Technician 87509 303-104 g.boyes@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Jeff Boyle Manager - Advanced Teaching Labs 87598 303-104 j.boyle@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Janice Choi Research Coordinator 86570 301-731A kw.choi@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Tony Chen Instrument Technician -Mass Spectrometry 88760 301-515 tony.chen@auckland.ac.nz
Mrs Anne Cooney Research Study Administrator 85228 723-304 a.cooney@auckland.ac.nz
Ms Katrina Graaf Laboratory Manager 87513 303-103 k.graaf@auckland.ac.nz
Ms Tania Groutso Research Technician 85864 301-420 t.groutso@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Michael Keough Microfabrication Technician   302-747 m.keough@auckland.ac.nz
Ms Aisha Khan Group Services Administrator 88805 302-620A

a.khan@auckland.ac.nz

Mr Tim Layt Technical Team Leader 85878 301-729B t.layt@auckland.ac.nz
Miss Min-Young Lee Academic Services Team Leader 88343 302-630 min.lee@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Alistair Mead Technical Officer 87508 312-172 aj.mead@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Tasdeeq Mohammed Store Technician 87505 301-B061 t.mohammed@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Stuart Morrow Instrument Technician 88760 301-515 stuart.morrow@auckland.ac.nz
Ms Helen Morten  Academic Services Coordinator 82480 302-630 h.morten@auckland.ac.nz
Mrs Sandra Otty Technician 88317 303-104 s.otty@auckland.ac.nz
Mrs Sreeni Pathirana Food Science Technician 87116 302-957 sreeni.pathirana@auckland.ac.nz
Ms Lynda Pitcaithly Group Services Manager 88063 302-617 l.pitcaithly@auckland.ac.nz
Mrs Anoma Ratnayake Group Services Coordinator 88263 302-630 a.ratnayake@auckland.ac.nz
Ms Jan Robertson Wine Science Technician 3727054 Goldwater Wine Science Centre,Waiheke j.robertson@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Michael Schmitz NMR Laboratory Manager 88286 302-957 m.schmitz@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Radesh Singh Lab Technician 84750 302-1057 radesh.singh@auckland.ac.nz
Miss Holly Smith Technician Assistant 89132  303-104  holly.smith@auckland.ac.nz
Mrs Premika Sirisena Research Administrator 89171 302-741 p.sirisena@auckland.ac.nz
Mr David Titheridge Store Database and Bestchoice developer 86770 302-855 d.titheridge@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Michael Wadsworth Technical Manager 87399 302-949 m.wadsworth@auckland.ac.nz
Ms Heather Wang Financial Administration Team Leader 88545 302-640 heather.wang@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Pooja Yadav Instrument Technician 88417 301-420 pooja.yadav@auckland.ac.nz