School of Chemical Sciences


Academic staff


Name

Position

Phone
+64 9
373 7599

Room

Email

A/Prof Bob Anderson Associate Professor 88315/
85888
529-306A r.anderson@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Malini Arewgoda Senior Tutor 87318 302-835 c.arewgoda@auckland.ac.nz
A/Prof David Barker Associate Professor 89703 301-627B d.barker@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Kaitlin Beare Professional Teaching Fellow  88292  302-849

k.beare@auckland.ac.nz

Prof Graham A Bowmaker Emeritus Professor 88340 302-1055 ga.bowmaker@auckland.ac.nz
Distinguished Prof Margaret Brimble Distinguished Professor 88259 301-731B m.brimble@auckland.ac.nz
Prof Penny Brothers Professor 88281 302-1065 p.brothers@auckland.ac.nz
Prof George Clark Emeritus Professor 88294 302-1055 g.clark@auckland.ac.nz
Prof Ralph Cooney Professor 88753 723-305 r.cooney@auckland.ac.nz
A/Prof Brent Copp Associate Professor 88284 301-629A b.copp@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Neill John Culley Professional Teaching Fellow 021510187 Waiheke Gold Wine Centre n.culley@auckland.ac.nz
Prof William Denny Honorary Distinguished Professor 86144 504-4138 b.denny@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Douglas Elliot Director Forensic Science 85860 ESR douglas.elliot@esr.cri.nz
Dr Bruno Fedrizzi Senior Lecturer 88473 301-629B b.fedrizzi@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Daniel Furkert Senior Research Fellow 88389 301-729A d.furkert@auckland.ac.nz
Prof Christian Hartinger Professor 83220 302-1021 c.hartinger@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Michael Hay Honorary Assoc. Professor 81190 504-020 m.hay@auckland.ac.nz
A/Prof Yacine Hemar Associate Professor 89676 302-873 y.hemar@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Paul Hume Lecturer 87478 301-727B p.hume@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Jianyong Jin Senior Lecturer 86624 903-227 j.jin@auckland.ac.nz
Prof Paul A. Kilmartin Professor 88324 302-937 p.kilmartin@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Erin Leitao   Lecturer  85567 302-1063 erin.leitao@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Ivanhoe Leung Senior Lecturer 81102 302-819 i.leung@auckland.ac.nz
A/Prof Duncan McGillivray Associate Professor 88255 302-951 d.mcgillivray@auckland.ac.nz
Prof Laurence Melton Professor of Food Chemistry 86658 302-857 l.melton@auckland.ac.nz
Prof James Metson Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research) 85872 303-609 j.metson@auckland.ac.nz
A/Prof Gordon Miskelly Head of School 88338 302-627 g.miskelly@auckland.ac.nz
Prof Conrad Perera Professor in Food Science 83156 302-867 c.perera@auckland.ac.nz
A/Prof Siew-Young Quek Associate Professor 85852 302-869 sy.quek@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Jóhannes Reynisson Senior Lecturer 83746 302-815 j.reynisson@auckland.ac.nz
Dr David Salter Senior Tutor 84957 302-837 d.salter@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Viji Sarojini Senior Lecturer 83387 302-817 v.sarojini@auckland.ac.nz
Prof Cather Simpson Professor and Director Photon Factory 83525 302-757 c.simpson@auckland.ac.nz
A/Prof Tilo Söhnel Associate Professor 89722 302-965 t.soehnel@auckland.ac.nz
A/Prof Jonathan Sperry Associate Professor and Rutherford Discovery Fellow 88269 301-727A j.sperry@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Peter Swedlund Professional Teaching Fellow 84296 302-851 p.swedlund@auckland.ac.nz
Prof Jadranka Travas-Sejdic Professor 88272 302-935 j.travas-sejdic@auckland.ac.nz
Dr David Ware Senior Tutor 88270 302-1049 d.ware@auckland.ac.nz
A/Prof Geoff Waterhouse Associate Professor 87212 302-963 g.waterhouse@auckland.ac.nz
Prof David Williams Professor Electrochemistry 89877 302-755 david.williams@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Geoff Willmott Senior Lecturer 89998 303-609 g.willmott@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Sheila Woodgate Professional Teaching Fellow 88287 302-855 sd.woodgate@auckland.ac.nz
Prof L J Wright Professor 88257 302-1023 lj.wright@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Fan Zhu Lecturer 85997 302-871 f.zhu@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Zoran Zujovic Senior Research Fellow 88336 302-923 z.zujovic@auckland.ac.nz